Google Opinion Rewards APK

Rating: 599K+ votes, 3.9/5

Answer quick surveys and earn Google Play credit with Google Opinion Rewards, an app created by the Google Surveys team...[read more]

20180507
Apps, Tools
2018-05-07
3.5 MB
10,000,000+

Download APK (3.5 MB)

This is an original APK file direct fetch from google play. It is safe to download and free of any virus.

File Infos

Version20180507
Size‎3.5 MB
File Namecom.google.android.apps.paidtasks-v20180507.apk
Requires Android VersionAndroid 4.1+ (Jelly Bean)
RecommendedAndroid 6.0 (Marshmallow)
Package Namecom.google.android.apps.paidtasks
Author's NotesAnswer surveys and earn Play credit!

Certificate fingerprints (Signature):

SHA-1: 38918A453D07199354F8B19AF05EC6562CED5788
SHA-256: F0FD6C5B410F25CB25C3B53346C8972FAE30F8EE7411DF910480AD6B2D60DB83
The cryptographic signature guarantees the file is safe to install and was not tampered with in any way.

File hashes:

MD5: 1C229A2EE2F0C8E1F7BB5D04FF0E625F
SHA-1: 3A88FF363719C437BB58EA37A22A205A049DC90E
SHA-256: F8DED4E05CCEE9710DBB2F3796B6C5243C54DE9B8AAA0AFB1CAB780B24C816F3
Verify the file you downloaded is not corrupt and was not tampered with using the file hashes above.

Application Permissions

com.google.android.providers.gsf.permission.READ_GSERVICES
android.permission.INTERNET
android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
android.permission.GET_PACKAGE_SIZE
android.permission.USE_CREDENTIALS
android.permission.READ_SYNC_SETTINGS
android.permission.WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS
com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE
android.permission.WAKE_LOCK
android.permission.RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED

Screenshots (3 pics)

Screenshot 01Screenshot 02Screenshot 03

About Google Opinion Rewards APK

Google Opinion Rewards APK Download for Android
Google Opinion Rewards APK Download for Android

Latest updates

What's new in version 20180507

• You can now easily change your country if you move. In Settings, tap "Personal information" then "Location and language" and share your new location with us.

Description

Answer quick surveys and earn Google Play credit with Google Opinion Rewards, an app created by the Google Surveys team.

Getting started is easy. Download the app and answer basic questions about yourself. We'll then send you surveys around once a week, although it may be more or less frequent. You'll get a notification on your phone when a short and relevant survey is ready for you, and can receive up to $1.00 in Play credit for completing it. Questions can range from, "Which logo is best?" and "Which promotion is most compelling?" to "When do you plan on traveling next?"

User's Reivew

3 ★ It's good okay. I've earned some Google credit from using this app but thesurveys come in once in a a blue moon. I haven't got a survey in monthsnow. However, this did help me buy a paid app. Without the surveys, the appeventually becomes a waste of space and boring. It's still a good ideathough.by Merry Go Round on May 16, 2018
5 ★ The more you use Google maps the more surveys you get! I have gotten aleast 2 a day in the past week because I have used maps consistently! Madeover $17 in play credits in 1 year which really adds up when you don't usethe credits often. Really good for buying movies once in awhile.by kathryn west on May 16, 2018
1 ★ I have never had a single survey come to me to answer. I have had this appon two different phones, over a period of months. I travel all over theworld. Still nothing, ever.by Jonathan Straub on May 16, 2018
4 ★ The only problem is that the next survey can take a long time to appearby Lucas Lima on May 16, 2018
4 ★ Keep getting notifications of a survey but once I get the app open I cannotopen the app. Have used it for several years and this has not happenedbefore. Twice in less than 24 hours at this point. What gives?When this isfixed I'll re-rate to 5 stars.by Christine Kelsey on May 16, 2018
5 ★ I've made good Google play money with this, bought a couple of apps Iwouldn't have because of the price. I recommend this to anybodyby Charles Simon on May 15, 2018
3 ★ You get a lot of surveys at first. But it slowly tapers off to almost adrip feed. Although it seems like now I can't even recall when the last onewas.by Garrett Stidham on May 16, 2018
1 ★ How do i change my email and keep my rewards ? i signed up using the wrong gmail account because i have two linked with my phoneby Anonymous on May 16, 2018
1 ★ I installed it 4 months ago. But till now, I've not got any survey inspireof visiting several places.by Rajeev Kumar Pathak on May 16, 2018
5 ★ Something better than Nothing! what u thing ? Expectation lessersatisfaction higher :)by Shakti Singh on May 15, 2018

How to install Google Opinion Rewards APK on Android phone or tablet?

Download Google Opinion Rewards APK file from ApkClean.com, then follow these steps:

Update Phone Settings

  • Go to your phone Settings page
  • Tap Security or Applications (varies with device)
  • Check the Unknown Sources box
  • Confirm with OK

Go to Downloads

  • Open Downloads on your device by going to My Files or Files
  • Tap the APK file you downloaded (com.google.android.apps.paidtasks-v20180507.apk)
  • Tap Install when prompted, the APK file you downloaded will be installed on your device.

See more (full steps with pictures)

Questions & Answers

Q: What is an APK File?

A: Just like Windows (PC) systems use an .exe file for installing software, Android does the same. An APK file is the file format used for installing software on the Android operating system.

Q: If I install an APK from this website, will I be able to update the app from the Play Store?

A: Yes, absolutely. The Play Store installs APKs it downloads from Google's servers, and sideloading from a site like ApkClean.com goes through a very similar process, except you're the one performing the downloading and initiating the installation (sideloading).
As soon as the Play Store finds a version of the app newer than the one you've sideloaded, it will commence an update.

Q: Why ApkClean.com can guarantee APK 100% safe?

A: Whenever someone wants to download an APK file from ApkClean.com, we'll check the corresponding APK file on Google Play and allow user download it directly (of course, we'll cache it on our server). If the APK file does not exist on Google Play, we'll search it in our cache.

Q: What are Android App permissions?

A: Apps require access to certain systems within your device. When you install an application, you are notified of all of the permissions required to run that application.

Don't hesitate to comment below if you have any questions or concerns.

Share your Comments

Loading...

©2017 ApkClean • About UsPrivacy PolicyContact Us

Disclaimer: Android, Google Play, and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc. • This Website is only for Free apps, to report copyrighted content (DMCA), Use This Form